top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJulian Lopez

Spring Break Pictures!!!

Updated: Apr 8, 2021

I was able to go up to Big Bear throughout spring break and enjoy the snow aswell as the wilderness.



This was a picture I took showing the mountains and snow when I was on a boat at Big Bear lake.

One thing I would due to make this picture better is maybe to keep the boat stationary instead of it moving in order to get a better and more clear shot.



This was a picture of the snow fall that came down the night before, showing all the houses having snow on the roofs.

Something I would due to make this picture look better is change the angle of the picture to where it shows more of the ground because this picture looks like the bottom was cut off.



This was a picture I took outside of our family cabin with the view of the lake aswell as the mountains behind it.

Something I would due to make this picture look better is maybe take it from a different angle. Maybe instead of it taking from the balcony I should have taken it from the bottom flour.

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page