top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJulian Lopez

My Favorite 3 Photos Taken This Year!


I took this picture of a boat when I was at Lake Tahoe. This picture was used for one of the other blog post projects. I liked how you were able to see the water and also the mountains in the background. I would maybe keep the boat as stationary as possible to make the picture better.




I took this picture at a waterfall also in Lake Tahoe. The picture was used for other blog post projects. I liked how you are able to see how clear the water is due to the sunlight shining over it. I would probably change the angle of the picture to make it look better.



I took this picture when I was at the Mining Company restaurant. This picture was used for other blog post projects. I liked how you are able to see the whole city with almost a sunset in the background. I would change the angle of the picture to facing the sunset in order to make the picture look better.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page